Board of Education

Board of Education members are elected by registered voters within the Parish of Christ the King.  The Board of Education meets on the second Thursday of each month, August-June, at 7:00 p.m. in the school conference room. 


Board of Education Members are charged with the direction of the Religious Education, and it's solvency. Making personnel, financial, curricular, and other major decisions, the meetings they hold are worth attending whether you're a parent or a parish member.

If you are interested in running for the Parish Board of Education, you can contact us for additional information.


Christ the King Parish Board of Education Members


Chairperson: Cheryl Biegler

Vice Chairperson: Candace Perish

Secretary:  Sarah Winter

Board Members:  Marc Clasemann, Ann Crosby, Holly Norton, & Paul Perish

St. Joseph's Clarissa Liaison: Sarah Winter

Faith Formation:  Bev Gereats